Sponsored by



Venue: Minsthorpe Community Collage, Minsthorpe Lane, South Elmsall, WF9 2UJ
Match Day: A team - Monday B team - Friday Start Time: 19:00
All requests to re arrange matches should be sent to Club secretary and relevant team captain
Courts: 2

Club Secretary: Andy Smith
Phone: 07732 004474 email: andy-smith-1990@hotmail.co.uk

A team Captain: Ben Allsup
Phone: 07812 804049 email: benallsup@yahoo.co.uk

B team Captain: Andy Smith
Phone: 07732 004474 email: andy-smith-1990@hotmail.co.uk

Team    Registered name
A Team  Andy Smith
A Team  Ben Allsup
A Team  Dan Baker
A Team  Dave Heppinstall
A Team  forfeit - Minsthorpe
A Team  Miles Crosby
A Team  Will Hughes
B Team  A Hughes
B Team  A Hussain
B Team  Clive Davies
B Team  Gavin Pointin
B Team  I Brook
B Team  J Duffield
B Team  K Hughes
B Team  L Larkin
B Team  M Baker
B Team  M Edge
B Team  Paul Hanton
B Team  Pete Hatherley
B Team  Rebecca Pointin
B Team  S Norman
A TeamJ Duffield 04/12/23 Castleford Wanderers C 1
A TeamJ Duffield 04/03/24 Ossett C 2
A TeamJ Duffield 10/03/24 Pontefract C 3
A TeamS Norman 27/11/23 Ossett C 1
A TeamS Norman 10/03/24 Pontefract C 2