Venue: Top Sports Hall, Honeywell Sports Village , Honeywell Campus, Honeywell Lane, Barnsley, S75 1BP Note Top sports hall. Turn right opposite the astroturf football pitches. Some start times will be 19:00 if two matches are played on same night. Away team will be advised in advance.
Match Day: Tuesday Start Time: 19:30
PROMPT teams start on 3 courts, please have three pairs to start at 19:30
Courts: 2

Club Secretary: Jonathan Ruston
Phone: 07903 821662 email:

A team Captain: Will Doughty
Phone: 07794 051673 email:

B team Captain: Simon Clarke
Phone: 07763 660857 email:

C team Captain: Jamie Campbell
Phone: 07824 554852 email:

Team    Registered name
A Team  Chris Farley
A Team  Craig Fisher
A Team  forfeit - Staincross
A Team  Ian Colclough
A Team  Jonathan Ruston
A Team  Paul Cooke
A Team  Will Doughty
B Team  Ash Musgrave
B Team  Chris Rowland
B Team  Lahiru Mendis
B Team  Matt Hamill
B Team  Roy Marshall
B Team  Simon Clarke
B Team  Thomas Ruston
C Team  Adrian Sollick
C Team  Chris Charlton
C Team  Chris Riley
C Team  Hanna Hayes
C Team  Jaan Anthony
C Team  James Marshall
C Team  Jamie Campbell
C Team  Jamie Weberoswi
C Team  John Baker
C Team  Keith Winch
C Team  Nadeem Najid
C Team  Nathan Hennessy
C Team  Neil Stewardson
C Team  Nigel Short
C Team  Nikolaj Junker
C Team  Paul Brook
C Team  Rob Hainsworth
C Team  Suresh Chari
C Team  Tim Garside
B TeamAdrian Sollick 28/11/23 Castleford Wanderers A 1
B TeamAdrian Sollick 10/01/24 Cawthorne A 2
B TeamAdrian Sollick 15/02/24 Pontefract A 3
A TeamAsh Musgrave 14/11/23 Manvers Park A 1
A TeamAsh Musgrave 30/01/24 Cudworth A 2
B TeamJaan Anthony 17/10/23 Pontefract A 1
B TeamJaan Anthony 13/11/23 Ossett A 2
B TeamJamie Campbell 31/10/23 Cudworth A 1
B TeamJohn Baker 15/02/24 Pontefract A 1
B TeamKeith Winch 13/11/23 Ossett A 1
B TeamKeith Winch 21/11/23 Manvers Park A 2
A TeamLahiru Mendis 05/03/24 Bessacarr A 1
A TeamMatt Hamill 14/11/23 Manvers Park A 1
A TeamMatt Hamill 30/01/24 Cudworth A 2
A TeamMatt Hamill 05/03/24 Bessacarr A 3
A TeamMatt Hamill 20/03/24 Cawthorne A Tied
A TeamSimon Clarke 21/10/23 Castleford Wanderers A 1
A TeamSimon Clarke 07/11/23 Ossett A 2
A TeamThomas Ruston 05/12/23 Cawthorne A 1
A TeamThomas Ruston 05/03/24 Bessacarr A 2
A TeamThomas Ruston 14/03/24 Manvers Park A 3
A TeamThomas Ruston 26/03/24 Pontefract A Tied